My School
Search School District City Zip

Adair Co
Allen Co
Anchorage Ind
Anderson Co
Ashland Ind
Augusta Ind
Badgett Regional Cooperative For Educational Enhancement
Ballard Co
Barbourville Ind
Bardstown Ind
Barren Co
Bath Co
Beechwood Ind
Bell Co
Bellevue Ind
Berea Ind
Big East Educational Cooperative
Boone Co
Bourbon Co
Bowling Green Ind
Boyd Co
Boyle Co
Bracken Co
Breathitt Co
Breckinridge Co
Bullitt Co
Burgin Ind
Butler Co
Caldwell Co
Calloway Co
Campbell Co
Campbellsville In
Carlisle Co
Carroll County
Carter County
Casey County
Caveland Educational Support Center
Caverna Independent
Central Kentucky Education Cooperative
Central Kentucky Special Education Cooperative
Christian County
Clark County
Clay County
Clinton County
Cloverport Independent
Corbin Independent
Covington Independent
Crittenden County
Cumberland County
Danville Independent
Daviess County
Dawson Springs Independent
Dayton Independent
East Bernstadt Independent
Edmonson County
Elizabethtown Independent
Elliott County
Eminence Independent
Erlanger-elsmere Independent
Estill County
Fairview Independent
Fayette County
Fleming County
Floyd County
Fort Campbell District
Fort Knox District
Fort Thomas Independent
Frankfort Independent
Franklin County
Fulton County
Fulton Independent
Gallatin County
Garrard County
Glasgow Independent
Grant County
Graves County
Grayson County
Green County
Green River Regional Educational Cooperative
Greenup County
Hancock County
Hardin County
Harlan County
Harlan Independent
Harrison County
Harrodsburg Independent
Hart County
Hazard Independent
Henderson County
Henry County
Hickman County
Hopkins County
Jackson County
Jackson Independent
Jefferson Co Exceptional Child Education Services
Jefferson County
Jenkins Independent
Jessamine County
Johnson County
Kenton County
Kentucky Educational Development Corporation
Kentucky School For The Blind
Kentucky School For The Deaf
Kentucky Valley Educational Cooperative
Knott County
Knox County
Larue County
Laurel County
Lawrence County
Lee County
Leslie County
Letcher County
Lewis County
Lincoln County
Livingston County
Logan County
Ludlow Independent
Lyon County
Madison County
Magoffin County
Marion County
Marshall County
Martin County
Mason County
Mayfield Independent
Mccracken County
Mccreary County
Mclean County
Meade County
Menifee County
Mercer County
Metcalfe County
Middlesboro Independent
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Monticello Independent
Morgan County
Muhlenberg County
Murray Independent
Nelson County
Newport Independent
Nicholas County
Northern Ky Cooperative For Educational Services
Ohio County
Ohio Valley Educational Cooperative
Oldham County
Ovec-exceptional Children Services
Owen County
Owensboro Independent
Owsley County
Paducah Independent
Paintsville Independent
Paris Independent
Pendleton County
Perry County
Pike County
Pikeville Independent
Pineville Independent
Powell County
Providence Independent
Pulaski County
Raceland Independent
River Region Cooperative
Robertson County
Rockcastle County
Rowan County
Russell County
Russell Independent
Russellville Independent
Science Hill Independent
Scott County
Shelby County
Silver Grove Independent
Simpson County
Somerset Independent
Southeast/south Central Educational Cooperative
Southgate Independent
Spencer County
Taylor County
Todd County
Trigg County
Trimble County
Union County
Upper Cumberland Special Education Cooperative
Walton Verona Independent
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
Webster County
West Kentucky Education Cooperative
West Kentucky Special Education Cooperative
West Point Independent
Whitley County
Wilderness Trail Special Education Cooperative
Williamsburg Independent
Williamstown Independent
Wolfe County
Woodford County
Related Resources:
School for Troubled Teen
Private Schools
Teen Help
Homeschool Resources